Lincoln Orienteers 2015
Cross Country Street Event
Program and Results
Event fees and Membership fees are below.
Click here for a 2015 membership form.

DATE
START TIME
VENUE
Event type
RESULTS
Friday 30th Jan.
6pm to 7pm
Marina
STREET/PARK
Results
Friday 13th Feb.
6pm to 7pm
Lincoln North
STREET/PARK
Results
Fundraiser Thursday 26th February 7pm Youthoria

MOVIE: The Second
Best Exotic
Marigold Hotel

 

Friday 27th Feb.
6pm to 7pm
Kirton Point
STREET/PARK
Results

Friday 13th March
6pm to 7pm
Lincoln South
STREET/PARK
Results
Friday 27th March
6pm to 7pm
Rustlers Gully
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday, 12th April
TBA
Coffin Bay
STREET/PARK
Results
Sunday, 3rd May
TBA
Bookings essential
Boston Island
X Country
(This is a good introduction to X Country orienteering.)
Results
Sunday 17th May

10.30am - 1.30 pm

Louth Bay
X Country
(This is a good introduction to X Country orienteering.)
Results
Sunday 7th June
10.30am - 1.30 pm

Mt Dutton

X Country

Results
Monday 8th June
10.30am - 1.30 pm

Sandmine

X Country

Results

Sunday 21st June

10.30am - 1.30 pm

Log Hut Gully
X Country
Results
  Sunday 5th July TBC Saltbush - Whyalla EP Relays  
Sunday 26th July
10.30am - 1.30 pm
Firherman's Point /Carcase Rock
(Lincoln National Park)
X Country
Results

Sunday 9th August
TBA
Mena View
(Frenchman)

X Country

Results
Sunday 27th July
10.30am - 1.30 pm
Donington
(Lincoln National Park)
X Country
Results
Sunday 17th August
10.30am - 1.30 pm
Murray Point
X Country
Results
         
  Friday 16th October AGM TBA AGM  
 
TBA
BYO lunch, gloves, secateurs, loppers, rake, shovel etc.
Barb Beitz Trail Maintenance of the trail.
Working Bee
 

Expect a Street Park course to take you between 30 mins to 1 hour to complete.

Cross Country Mountain Bike Street Event


Event Fees - 2015

Street Park
Adults Junior, student, concession Children under 10 Family Maximum
Members $3 $2 Free $10
Non-members $5 $2 Free $10
Cross country
Adults Junior, student, concession Children under 10 Family Maximum
Members $6 $3 Free $18
Non-members $12 $6 Free $25

CLUB MEMBERSHIP FEES 2015.

Local/State events Full *
Family $75 $106
Family with one voucher $25 $56
Family with two vouchers $0 $6
Individual (Senior) $54 $79
Junior (Under 21 on 31st December or full time student.) $28 $44
Junior with one voucher $0 $0
Pensioner $34 $55

* Full Membership also includes the magazine Australian Orienteer.